About Us

So, you want to know about our company?

KEY DATES

Major events in our lives

Sentyabr g of 1949.--- Education companies.

Yanvar g of 1950.--- Design and development of cables for geophysical research and the oil industry.

1952 g of February.--- Serial production of cables for geophysical research and the oil industry.

Iyun g of 1956.--- Design and development of special carrying cables for ocean research.

May 1965 - December 1970 g of.--- Design and development of a number of special cables and towed cable systems for the Navy and the shipbuilding industry.

January 1971 - December 1974 g of.--- Design and development of high-frequency symmetrical cables underwater communication.

January 1975 - December 1996 g of.--- Development and implementation of a number of cable, wire and cable systems for the assembly of new surface ships and submarines of the Navy and the shipbuilding industry.

1995 g of.--- Transforming NGO "Electrosignal" in the open joint stock company.

January 1997 - October 2004--- The development of mass production of a wide range of cables and wires for general industrial use, telecommunications, and home appliances.

1998 g of Oktyabr.--- Redemption stake JSC "Electrosignal" by West Wostok Technik GmbH.

1999 g of May.--- Converting JSC "Electrosignal" JSC JV "Deutsche Kabel AG Tashkent».

Iyun g of 2001.--- Participation in the exhibition «Kitel 2001" (Almaty, Kazakhstan).

Noyabr g of 2001.--- Participation in the international exhibition "Cable 2001" (Moscow, Russia).

2001 - 2004 g of.--- The administration awarded the highest state awards.

2002 g of.--- Obtaining the certificate ISO / IEC 17025.

2003 g of.--- The development and production of LAN-cables for local area computer networks.

2004 g of.--- Mastering the production of steel wire introduction of quality management system ISO 9001: 2000 TÜV

2007 g of.--- Mastering the production of copper rod and copper bars

2008 g of.--- Start of production of rebar B500C according to standard DIN

2010 g of.--- modernization and reengineering cable production

2011 g of.--- Start of the project to implement the system of collection and recycling of used PET bottles

WHO WE?

What is the "Deutsche Kabel AG Taschkent"?

"Deutsche Kabel AG Taschkent" (DKG) - one of the largest manufacturers of cable and steel products in Central Asia since 1949.

DKG Aktsionerniy Company has a rich history, being the assignee of the Tashkent Scientific Production Association TashNIKI, whose main activity was the development and introduction of special cables for the study of the Earth`s interior and oil products.

Today, DKG is a dynamic company, constantly expanding range of products based on the needs of the market. DKG products produced on modern equipment of European manufacturers Rosendahl, Nokia, Maileffer, Anduard, Sket and other companies that provide a high level of product quality and production of the necessary volumes of products. DKG Products manufactured in accordance with local and international standards.

The long tradition of quality ensures reliability and durability of products manufactured by DKG. The absolute priority for the DKG is to match customer expectations of products, order fulfillment and delivery of products on time.

Rich experience in the national and international market, combined with modern production technology make the DKG your reliable partner in the most demanding projects.

OVERVIEW

More on "Deutsche Kabel AG Taschkent"

The high level of staff training, the use of modern production and test equipment, quality control at all stages of production, testing of finished products in accordance with international standards - the components of success, allowing JSC JV "Deutsche Kabel AG Tashkent" to provide consistently high quality products.

As a single economic structure, JSC JV "Deutsche Kabel AG Tashkent" was created on the basis of "NGOs Electrosignal", whose main activity is the production of cables and wires of special purpose, used in a variety of complexes of means of research and development of the world`s oceans, and subsoil ground. The company spread out over a total area of ​​198,684 m², of which the production area is 82 370 sqm. It includes the production of cable and wire products, steel products, copper, rubber and fittings. In these areas there are more than 130 units of modern technological equipment for the production of various types of cable products, rubber products, products made of steel and copper wire.

For the high quality and technological level of the ninth international exhibition "Electro-2000" in Moscow on July 3-7, 2000 the company was awarded a diploma "International organizations for economic scientific and technical cooperation in the field of electrical products" ("Interelectro ").

In 2004, the company received a certificate of quality management system requirements of ISO 9001-2000 sertifitsikatsionnym authority TUV CERT.

In 2006, the new areas to organize the production of steel wire and its products, including belts for tying cotton bales, steel wire of general purpose, binding wire BP-1 and BP-2 and wire products.

At present, the production uses the most advanced technology and testing equipment, testing equipment and tools, high-quality materials.

The company has the ability to produce and deliver the load-bearing cables with different number of wires and different tensile stress, as well as cables and wires, which can be used in the manufacture of marine geophysical work for the needs of the fishing fleet, underwater communication and other purposes. SP produces cable products for general industrial and domestic purposes - a power and control cables with plastic insulation and sheath for fixed installation, flexible power cables with rubber insulation and sheath for moving current collectors, wire for windings of electric submersible pumps, cables for various home appliances and many other cable products. The company also provides production and supply of cable products for special customer requirements.

Delivery of goods is carried out as soon as possible, with full provision of all requirements, the stipulated in the contract by the customer.

The company conducts ongoing work on the development and implementation of new projects, which are of practical interest and are promising for the company and for the Republic of Uzbekistan as a whole.

In 2007-2008. planned re-equipment and modernization of production, introduction of advanced equipment and manufacturing processes of all types of products in order to further increase their technical proficiency, quality and operational reliability.

At the moment, organize the production of a number of the most progressive and highly effective cable products, including power cables for voltage up to 35 kV with XLPE insulation, insulated wire type "SIP" for urban and rural networks of electrification, LAN-cable 5 and 6 categories for computer networks, as well as radio frequency coaxial cable type RG. In addition to the production run copper products such as wire rod, tire and foil; steel products and equipment.

We invite all interested companies and organizations to cooperate.

Contact Us

Our addresses.

Office in Germany

Address: «Falk Porsche Technik GmbH» Taxisstrasse 6, D-80637 Munich, Germany



The central office

Leader: IO. Saidov, Chairman of MM.

Address: Uzbekistan, Tashkent, district Olmazar Street Usta Shirin, 120

We work from Monday to Friday 9: 00-18: 00

Our BACKGROUND

What did the "Deutsche Kabel AG Taschkent".

The joint stock company & ldquo; Deutsche Kabel AG Tashkent & rdquo; (JSC JV DKG) has a rich history, being the assignee of the Tashkent Scientific Production Association (TashNIKI) whose core business was the development and introduction of special products.

The history of the company began in 1949, when the Soviet government`s decision to develop the production and development of load-bearing geophysical cables to study the Earth`s interior, and cables for the oil industry in Tashknente was created Department of Tashkent Institute of cable industry (TO VNIIKP). In the fifties the collective TO VNIIKP been developed and introduced into mass production of a series of cables for geophysical studies, including load-bearing geophysical cables with rubber and plastic insulation with a two-layer armor of round steel wire for use in wells up to 5000 meters.

12.jpg
At the time of acquisition of the company

These cables are manufactured and now plants «Uzkabel & raquo; and "Pskovkabel" branded KG (cable Geophysical) with the number of veins from 1 to 7.

In the early sixties have been developed and the widespread introduction in the production of cables for power supply of electric submersible oil pumps originally with rubber, then with polyethylene insulation, galvanized steel tape armored round (KPBK) and flat (CPSP). These cables are also produced and currently plant "Uzkabel", "Podolskkabel", "Kavkazkabel."

In 1964, TO VNIIKP transformed into an independent factory- Tashkent Research, Design and Technological Institute of the Cable Industry (TashNIKI).

Before the institute was assigned new tasks: Development and production of special products for the Ministry of Defence, the Ministry of Shipbuilding and Navy of the USSR.

12.jpg
Today

To meet these challenges, in 1964-1965 gg. They were built: a new engineering laboratory building of the Institute and the factory for the production of specialty cable products for the development of the institute. The Institute and the plant was equipped with the latest equipment necessary to perform assigned tasks.

During the period from 1965 to 2000 was developed gamma carrying cables, cable systems for towed sonar studies of the World Ocean, submarine communication cables, various cables and wires for internal mounting surface vessels and submarines. It towed cable system type BCS stranded polyethylene and Teflon insulation and double-layer round wire armor made of stainless steel. This sea-carrying cables with external and internal load-carrying element types RAG (with rubber insulation), MSE (polyethylene insulation), FCT (with PTFE insulation). It`s different wires and cords, such as PGSH and PGESH for internal installation vessels KSTG for underwater diving, FCT-28 to perform the operations at sea with the help of helicopters. This underwater communication cables high symmetric types SPEK SEPK and having a high degree of protection from external electromagnetic influences and mechanical influences, construction lengths of 25,000 meters. All products are manufactured and delivered on the orders of the NGO "Okeanpribor" CRI Gidropribor, JSC "Vodtranspribor" (all of St. Petersburg), the NGO "Slavutich", Kiev, plant "Pribor" Taganrog, a number of enterprises and military units of the Defense Ministry and the Soviet Navy.

12.jpg
At the time of acquisition of the company

To meet the growing demand for products in 1980-1981. It was built a second production building factory, equipped with the unique equipment, certain types of which were produced in the former GDR under the special order in single copies.

In the eighties, the company has developed and mastered the production of load-carrying coaxial cables, polyethylene insulation, reinforced galvanized steel wire construction length of 8 000 - 10 000 meters. These cables are designed for deep ocean research world, in particular research vessels Academy of Sciences.

The enterprise has been developed, manufactured and delivered a unique load-carrying cables for geophysical research ultradeep (12,000 meters) hole on the Kola Peninsula.

12.jpg
Today

Quality control development of products for the needs of Ministry of Defense and the Navy throughout the enterprise (up to 2004) carried out by an accredited representative of the Customer at the plant number 987.

The company`s activities in the development and production of special types of products has been highly appreciated by the Soviet government.

Work on the towed cable systems was awarded the USSR State Prize.

A number of employees were awarded orders and medals.

In 1999, the company was transformed into a joint Uzbek-German, received the status of the Open Joint Stock Company JV "Deutsche Kabel AG Tashkent" and registered under number 003041 on 13.05.1999 the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

In 2004, the company was established the production of steel wire and various products from it. It was also implemented quality management system ISO 9001: 2000 T & Uuml; V.

In 2007, mastered the production of copper rod and copper bars as a result of the company`s turnover has almost doubled.

In 2008, started production of rebar B500C according to DIN, which made the quality of products on the European level.

In 2010, it was carried out modernization and re-engineering of the cable production, which also helped to increase the quality of our products.

In 2011, the JV "Deutsche Kabel AG Tashkent" has started implementation of the project "System of collection and recycling of used PET bottles," which is a new area of ​​activity for the «Deutsche Kabel AG Taschkent». Through the collection and use of waste and residual materials polyester and environmentally safe recycling into new products can be achieved by reducing imports of synthetic raw materials and the creation of additional jobs.

Today JSC JV "Deutsche Kabel AG Tashkent" - one of the largest manufacturer of steel wire and steel products, eco-panels, cables and wire products in a wide range in Central Asia. All cotton collected in Uzbekistan tied with belts to pack the cotton bales are made only by our company.

DKG also takes an active social position in the country and is an active sponsor of the large number of projects of the German Embassy, ​​Goethe Institute in Tashkent and other organizations.

Achievements

  • 0

    Hitting the road

  • 0

    Достигнуто Целей

  • 0

    Goal achieved

  • 0

    Found Links

  • 0

    Satisfied Customers


Policy of quality

The management and all employees of the test center`s goal is to perform quality tests and measurements in accordance with the scope of accreditation to the requirements of normative documents.
In the activity testing center focuses on:

  • Ensuring high competence of staff;;
  • Completeness and accuracy of the test and measurement;;
  • Method of testing and monitoring;;
  • Conduct product testing on a fixed nomenclature;;
  • Continuous improvement of the quality management system..

Make an order

OUR PROGRESS

  • Communication

    90%
  • People are

    88%
  • Marketing

    86%
  • Campaigning

    82%
  • Positivity

    100%

OUR SUPPORT

  • Help

    Our staff will always help you to make the choices, answer any questions relating to the products. Our managers will talk about the benefits of various kinds, will consult on the prices of products nvshego production!!!

  • Search for solutions

    Only here you can order the goods on-line. Do not seek to spell out, do not stand in line - order everything you need here and now! Make a request for delivery through the online store or by phone without visiting the office!

  • Strategy

    Constantly satisfy our customers by:
    - supply of high-quality and competitive products,
    - the development of new products and solutions,
    - improve the efficiency of enterprises and production processes.

Online Store

Only here you can order the goods on-line. Do not seek to spell out, do not stand in line - order everything you need here and now!

Quality and reliability

Management periodically reviews the test results and activities in the field of quality.

Moving forward

Modernization and re-engineering of the cable production, has increased the quality and quantity of products

Diligence

The delivery is carried out in the shortest possible time with full provision of all requirements.

Sponsorships

Active sponsor cultural, educational and social projects in Uzbekistan...

Coffee-time

While you sip hot coffee, we are working on your order.

Business communication

We invite interested companies to cooperate.

Marketing

We will help you choose
the right product for you.

Development

Increasing the efficiency of production processes.

Customers appreciate

Customers come back and become partners.

О Нас

И так, Вы хотите узнать о нашей компании?

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ДАТЫ

Основные события в нашей жизни

Сентябрь 1949 г. --- Образование предприятия.

Январь 1950 г. --- Разработка и освоение кабелей для геофизических исследований и нефтяной промышленности.

Феврать 1952 г. --- Серийное производство кабелей для геофизических исследований и нефтяной промышленности.

Июнь 1956 г. --- Разработка и освоение специальных грузонесущих кабелей для океанических исследований.

Май 1965 – Декабрь 1970 г. --- Разработка и освоение ряда специальных кабелей и буксируемых кабельных систем для нужд ВМФ и судостроения.

Январь 1971 – Декабрь 1974 г. --- Разработка и освоение высокочастотных симметричных кабелей подводной связи.

Январь 1975 – Декабрь 1996 г. --- Разработка и освоение ряда кабелей, проводов и кабельных систем для комплектации новейших надводных и подводных кораблей ВМФ и судостроительной промышленности.

1995 г. --- Преобразование НПО «Электросигнал» в Акционерное Общество Открытого Типа.

Январь 1997 - Октябрь 2004 г --- Освоение серийного производства широкой номенклатуры кабелей и проводов общепромышленного назначения, телекоммуникаций и бытовой техники.

Октябрь 1998 г. --- Выкуп доли акций АООТ «Электросигнал» компанией West Wostok Technik GmbH.

Май 1999 г. --- Преобразование АООТ «Электросигнал» в ОАО СП «Дойче Кабель АГ Ташкент».

Июнь 2001 г. --- Участие в выставке «Kitel 2001» (г. Алматы, Казахстан).

Ноябрь 2001 г. --- Участие в международной выставке «Кабель 2001» (г.Москва, Россия).

2001 – 2004 г. --- Руководство предприятия удостоено высоких правительственных наград.

2002 г. --- Получение сертификата ISO/IEC 17025.

2003 г. --- Освоение и производство LAN-кабелей для локальных компьютерных сетей.

2004 г. --- Освоение производства стальной проволоки Внедрение системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001:2000 TÜV

2007 г. --- Освоение производства медной катанки и медных шин

2008 г. --- Начало производства арматуры В500С согласно стандарту DIN

2010 г. --- Модернизация и реинжиниринг кабельного производства

2011 г. --- Начало проекта по внедрению системы сбора и переработки использованных бутылок ПЭТ

КТО МЫ?

Что такое “Deutsche Kabel AG Taschkent”?

“Deutsche Kabel AG Taschkent” (DKG) – один из крупнейших производителей кабельно-проводниковой и стальной продукции в Средней Азии с 1949 года.

Aкционерное общество DKG имеет богатую историю, являясь правопреемником Ташкентского научно-производственного объединения ТашНИКИ, основной деятельности которого была разработка и внедрение в производство специальных кабелей для исследования недр земли и нефтедобывающей продукции.

Сегодня DKG является динамично развивающимся предприятием, постоянно расширяющим номенклатуру продукции исходя из потребностей рынка. Продукция DKG выпускается на современном оборудовании европейских производителей Rosendahl, Nokia, Maileffer, Anduard, Sket и других фирм, что обеспечивает высокий уровень качества продукции и производство необходимых объемов продукции. Продукция DKG выпускается в соответствии с локальными и международными стандартами.

Многолетняя традиция качества обеспечивает надежность и долговечность продукции производства DKG. Безусловным приоритетом для DKG является соответствие продукции ожиданиям заказчика, выполнение заказа и поставка продукции в срок.

Богатый опыт работы на национальном и международном рынке в сочетании с современными технологиями производства делают DKG вашим надежным партнером в самых ответственных проектах.

ОБЗОР

Подробнее о “Deutsche Kabel AG Taschkent”

Высокий уровень подготовки персонала, применение современного производственного и измерительного оборудования, контроль за качеством продукции на всех стадиях производства, испытание готовой продукции в соответствии с требованиями мировых стандартов — слагаемые успеха, позволяющие АО СП «Дойче Кабель АГ Ташкент» обеспечивать стабильно высокое качество продукции.

Как отдельная экономическая структура, АО СП «Дойче Кабель АГ Ташкент» создано на базе «НПО Электросигнал», основной деятельностью которого являлось производство кабельно-проводниковой продукции специального назначения, используемой в различных комплексах технических средств по исследованию и освоению мирового океана и недр земли. Предприятие раскинуто на территории общей площадью в 198 684 м², из которых производственная площадь составляет 82 370 м². Она включает производство кабельно-проводниковой продукции, изделий из стали, меди, резины и арматуру. На этих площадях расположено более 130 единиц современного технологического оборудования для производства различных видов кабельно-проводниковой продукции, резинотехнических изделий, изделий из стальной проволоки и меди.

За высокое качество и технологический уровень на девятой международной выставке «Электро-2000» в г. Москве 3-7 июля 2000 г. предприятие награждено дипломом «Международной организации, по экономическому научно-техническому сотрудничеству в области электротехнической продукции» («Интерэлектро»).

В 2004 году предприятием получен сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента качества требованиям международного стандарта ИСО 9001-2000 сертифицикационным органом TUV CERT.

В 2006 году на новых площадях организованно производство стальной проволоки и изделий из неё, в том числе поясов для обвязки хлопковых кип, стальной проволоки общего назначения, вязальной проволоки ВР-1 и ВР-2 и метизной продукции.

В настоящее время в производстве используются самое современное технологическое и испытательное оборудование, контрольные приборы и инструменты, высококачественные материалы.

Предприятие имеет возможность изготовить и поставить грузонесущие кабели с различным количеством жил и разным разрывным усилием, а также кабели и провода, которые могут быть применены при производстве морских геофизических работ, для нужд рыболовного флота, подводной связи и в других целях. СП производит кабельно-проводниковую продукцию общепромышленного и бытового назначения - это силовые и контрольные кабели с пластмассовой изоляцией и оболочкой для стационарной прокладки, гибкие силовые кабели с резиновой изоляцией с оболочкой для подвижных токоприемников, провода для обмоток электродвигателей погружных насосов, шнуры для различных бытовых приборов и многие другие кабельные изделия. Предприятие также осуществляет изготовление и поставку кабельной продукции по специальным требованиям заказчика.

Поставка изделия производится в кратчайшие сроки при полном обеспечении всех требований, оговорённых в контракте заказчиком.

Предприятие ведёт постоянную работу по разработке и реализации новых проектов, которые представляют собой практический интерес и являются перспективными как для предприятия, так и для Республики Узбекистан в целом.

В 2007-2008 гг. намечается техническое перевооружение и модернизация производства, внедрения новейшего оборудования и технологических процессов изготовления всех видов изделий с целью дальнейшего повышения их технического уровня, качества и эксплуатационной надежности.

На данный момент налаживается производство ряда самых прогрессивных и высоко эффективных кабельных изделий, в том числе силовых кабелей на напряжение до 35 kV с изоляцией из сшитого полиэтилена, изолированных проводов типа «СИП» для городских и сельских сетей электрификации, LAN-кабелей 5 и 6 категорий для компьютерных сетей, а также радиочастотных коаксиальных кабелей типа RG. Кроме этого запускаются к производству изделии из меди такие как катанка, шина и фольга; изделия из стали и арматура.

Приглашаем заинтересованные фирмы и организации к сотрудничеству.

Связь с Нами

Наши адреса.

Офис в Германии

Адрес: «Falk Porsche Technik GmbH» Taxisstrasse 6, D-80637 Munich, Germany



Центральный офис

Руководитель: И.О. Председателя Правления Саидов М. М.

Адрес: Узбекистан, г. Ташкент,район Олмазар, ул Уста Ширин, 120

Мы работаем с Понедельника по Пятницу 9:00-18:00

НАША ИСТОРИЯ

Как формировался “Deutsche Kabel AG Taschkent”.

Акционерное общество “Deutsche Kabel AG Tashkent” (АО СП ДКГ) имеет богатую историю, являясь правопреемником Ташкентского научно-производственного объединения (ТашНИКИ) основной деятельности которого была разработка и внедрение в производство специальных изделий.

История предприятия началась в 1949 году, когда решением правительства СССР в целях разработки и освоения производства грузонесущих геофизических кабелей для исследования земных недр и кабелей для нефтедобывающей промышленности в Ташкненте было создано Ташкентское отделение ВНИИ кабельной промышленности (ТО ВНИИКП). В пятидесятые годы коллективом ТО ВНИИКП был разработан и внедрен в серийное производство ряд кабелей для геофизических исследований, в том числе грузонесущие геофизические кабели с резиновой и пластмассовой изоляцией с двухслойной броней из круглой стальной проволоки для работы в скважинах глубиной до 5 000 метров.

1.jpg
На момент приобретения предприятия

Такие кабели производятся и в настоящее время заводами «УзКабель» и «Псковкабель» под маркой КГ (кабель геофизический) с числом жил от 1 до 7.

В начале шестидесятых годов были разработаны и получили широкое внедрение в производстве кабели для питания электродвигателей погружных нефтяных насосов первоначально с резиновой, впоследствии с полиэтиленовой изоляцией, бронированные стальной оцинкованной лентой круглые (КПБК) и плоские (КПБП). Эти кабели производятся также и в настоящее время заводами «УзКабель», «Подольсккабель», «Кавказкабель».

В 1964 году ТО ВНИИКП преобразовано в самостоятельное предприятие- Ташкентский научно-исследовательский, проектно-конструкторский и технологический институт кабельной промышленности (ТашНИКИ).

Перед институтом были поставлены новые задачи: разработка и организация производства специальных изделий для Министерства обороны, Министерства судостроения и Военно-морского флота СССР.

12.jpg
На сегодняшний день

Для решения этих задач в 1964-1965 гг. были построены: новый инженерно-лабораторный корпус института и завод для производства специальных кабельных изделий по разработкам института. Институт и завод были оснащены новейшим оборудованием, необходимых для выполнения поставленных задач.

За период с 1965 г до 2000 г была разработана гамма грузонесущих кабелей, буксируемых кабельных систем для гидроакустических исследований мирового океана, подводных кабелей связи, различных кабелей и проводов для внутреннего монтажа надводных и подводных судов. Это буксируемые кабельные системы типа БКС многожильные с полиэтиленовой и фторопластовой изоляцией с двухслойной круглой проволочной броней из нержавеющей стали. Это морские грузонесущие кабели с внешним и внутренним грузонесущим элементом типов КГР ( с резиновой изоляцией), КГП (с полиэтиленовой изоляцией), КГФ (с фторопластовой изоляцией). Это различные провода и шнуры, такие как ПГШ и ПГЭШ для внутреннего монтажа судов, КСТГ для проведения водолазных работ, КГФ-28 для выполнения работ на море с помощью вертолетов. Это подводные кабели связи высокочастотные симметричные типов СПЭК и СЭПК, имеющих высокую степень защиты от внешних электромагнитных влияний и механических воздействий, строительными длинами 25 000 метров. Все изделия изготавливались и поставлялись по заказам НПО «Океанприбор» ЦНИИ Гидроприбор, ОАО «Водтрансприбор» (все г. Санкт-Петербург), НПО «Славутич» г. Киев, завод «Прибор» г. Таганрог, ряда предприятий и войсковых частей Министерства обороны и Военно-морского флота СССР.

3.jpg
На момент приобретения предприятия

Для удовлетворения возрастающей потребности в изделиях в 1980-1981 гг. был построен второй производственный корпус завода, оснащенный уникальным оборудованием, некоторые виды которого были изготовлены в бывшей ГДР по специальному заказу в единичных экземплярах.

В восьмидесятые годы на предприятии были разработаны и освоены производством грузонесущих коаксиальные кабели с полиэтиленовой изоляцией, бронированные стальной оцинкованной проволокой строительными длинами 8 000 - 10 000 метров. Эти кабели предназначены для глубоководных исследований мирового океана, в частности научно-исследовательскими судами Академии наук.

Предприятием был разработан, изготовлен и поставлен уникальный грузонесущий кабель для геофизических исследований сверхглубокой (12 000 метров) скважины на Кольском полуострове.

32.jpg
На сегодняшний день

Контроль качества разработок изделий для нужд МО и ВМФ на протяжении всей деятельности предприятия (до 2004г) осуществлялся аккредитованным на предприятии представительством Заказчика № 987.

Деятельность предприятия по разработке и производству специальных видов изделий была высоко оценена правительством СССР.

Работа по созданию буксируемых кабельных систем была удостоена Государственной премии СССР.

Ряд работников предприятия были награждены орденами и медалями СССР.

В 1999 году предприятие было преобразовано в совместное Узбекско-Германское, получило статус Открытого Акционерного общества СП «Дойче Кабель АГ Ташкент» и зарегистрировано под номером 003041 от 13.05.1999 в Министерстве Юстиции Республики Узбекистан.

В 2004 году на предприятии было создано производство стальной проволоки и различных изделий из нее. Также была внедрена системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001:2000 TÜV.

За 2007 год было освоено производство медной катанки и медных шин, в результате оборот предприятия увеличился почти вдвое.

В 2008 году было начато производство арматуры В500С согласно стандарту DIN, что вывело качество продукции на европейский уровень.

В 2010 году были проведены модернизация и реинжиниринг кабельного производства, что также позволило увеличить качество выпускаемой продукции.

В 2011 году СП «Дойче Кабель АГ Ташкент» приступило к реализации проекта «Система сбора и переработки использованных бутылок ПЭТ», который является новым направлением деятельности для «Deutsche Kabel AG Taschkent». Через сбор и использование отходов полиэфира и остаточных материалов и их экологически безвредной переработки в новые продукты может быть достигнуто сокращение импорта синтетических видов сырья и создание дополнительных рабочих мест.

На сегодняшний день АО СП «Дойче Кабель АГ Ташкент» - один из крупнейших производитель стальной проволоки и изделий из стали, эко-панелей, кабельно-проводниковой продукции в широком ассортименте в Средней Азии. Весь хлопок, собираемый в Узбекистане, обвязывается поясами для упаковки хлопковых кип, изготовляемыми только нашим предприятием.

ДКГ занимает также активную социальную позицию в республике и выступает активным спонсором большого числа проектов Посольства ФРГ, Гете-института в Ташкенте и других организаций.

Достижения

  • 0

    Отправленно в путь

  • 0

    Достигнуто Целей

  • 0

    Открыто Дверей

  • 0

    Найдено Связей

  • 0

    Довольные Клиенты


Политика качества

Руководство и все сотрудники испытательного центра считают своей целью качественное выполнение испытаний и измерений согласно области аккредитации в соответствие с требованиями нормативных документов.
В своей деятельности испытательный центр ориентируется на:

  • Обеспечение высокой компетентности персонала;;
  • Полнотой и правильностью проведения испытания и измерения;;
  • Методами проведения испытания и их контроль;;
  • Проведения испытания продукции по закрепленной номенклатуре;;
  • Постоянное совершенствование системы менеджмента качества..

Заказать продукт

НАШИ УСПЕХИ

  • Общение

    90%
  • Люди

    88%
  • Маркетинг

    86%
  • Агитация

    82%
  • Позитивность

    100%

НАШИ СОДЕЙСТВИЕ

  • Помощь

    Наши сотрудники всегда помогут вам сделать тот или иной выбор, ответят на любые вопросы, связанные с продукцией. Наши менеджеры расскажут о преимуществах тех или иных видов, проконсультируют по ценам на продукты нвшего производства!!!

  • Поиск решения

    Только у нас вы можете заказать товары в он-лайн режиме. Не ищите по складам, не стойте в очередях - закажите все что Вам нужно здесь и сейчас! Оформите заявку на поставку через ИНТЕРНЕТ-магазин либо по телефону без посещения офиса!

  • Стратегия

    Постоянно удовлетворять наших клиентов за счет:
    - поставки качественной и конкурентоспособной продукции,
    - разработки новых видов продукции и решений,
    - повышения эффективности предприятия и производственных процессов.

Интернет-магазин

Только у нас вы можете заказать товары в он-лайн режиме. Не ищите по складам, не стойте в очередях - закажите все что Вам нужно здесь и сейчас!

Качество и надежность

Руководство регулярно проводить анализ результатов испытания и деятельности в области качества.

Движение вперед

Модернизация и реинжиниринг кабельного производства, позволило увеличить качество и количество выпускаемой продукции

Исполнительность

Поставка изделия производится в кратчайшие сроки при полном обеспечении всех требований, оговорённых в контракте заказчиком.

Спонсорская помощь

Являемся активным спонсором культурных, образовательных и социальных проектов, проводимых в Узбекистане...

Кофе-тайм

Пока Вы потягиваете горячий кофе, мы работаем над Вашим заказом.

Деловое общение

Приглашаем заинтересованные фирмы к сотрудничеству.

Маркетинг

Мы поможем выбрать нужный
для Вас продукт.

Развитие

Повышение эффективности производственных процессов.

Клиенты оценивают

Клиенты возвращаются и становятся партнерами.